Yhteystiedot

Christa Sirkiä
christa.sirkia@turunrientava.fi

Anne Riski
anne.riski@turunrientava.fi

Tekla Mirala
tekla.mirala@gmail.com

Maarit Nissilä
maaritilona@gmail.com

Iida Lakalehto
iida.lakalehto@gmail.com

Carola Waselius
carola.waselius@turunrientava.fi

Riikka Elo
riikka.elo@turunrientava.fi

Jenni Aaltonen
 jenni.aaltonen@pp6.inet.fi

Mirella Ahonen                                                                                                                           mirella.mireaho@dnainternet.net

Niina Kortelainen                                                                                                                                   niina.saarinen@netti.fi

Mainokset